Contact Us

Google map loading...

Centre contact details

Find us on the map here.

Email: coedl@anu.edu.au
Phone number: 02 6125 9376
Building 9, H.C.Coombs Bld
The Australian National University ACT 2601
Australia

Media contact: Leanne Scott
Email: Leanne.Scott@anu.edu.au
Phone: (02) 6125 6122

Web officer: Joanne Allen
Email: Joanne.Allen@anu.edu.au
Phone: (02) 6125 6144

Data archive queries: Julia Colleen Miller
Email: Julia.Miller@anu.edu.au
Phone: (02) 6125 6115

Corpus queries: Tom Honeyman
Email: Tom.Honeyman@anu.edu.au

TAP project queries: Ben Foley
Email: b.foley@uq.edu.au

Node contact details

The Australian National University (find on map)
Joanne Allen
Email: joanne.allen@anu.edu.au
Phone: (02) 6125 6144

Cale Johnstone
Email: cale.johnstone@anu.edu.au
Phone: (02) 6125 6116

The University of Melbourne
Belinda Hofmeyr
Email: belinda.hofmeyr@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: (03) 8344 7626

The University of Queensland
Rebecca Adams
Email: coedladmin@uq.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3365 3988 

Western Sydney University
Siobhain O'Leary
Wednesday to Fridays
Email: S.O'Leary@westernsydney.edu.au 
Phone: (02) 9772 6017

Michelle Williams
Monays to Wednesday
Email: Michelle.Williams@westernsydney.edu.au 
Phone: (02) 9772 6017

Sydney Speaks Project contact details

Australian National University
Cale Johnstone
Email: cale.johnstone@anu.edu.au 
Phone: (02) 6125 6116

Wellsprings Laureate Project contact details

Australian National University
Bianca Hennessy
Email: bianca.hennessy@anu.edu.au 
Phone: (02) 6125 1546

Website issues

Log any issues you might find on the website here.

  • Australian Government
  • The University of Queensland
  • Australian National University
  • The University of Melbourne
  • Western Sydney University

Subscribe to our newsletter